We accept

Reviews for Kildare Flowers in Curragh

At Kildare Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Highly recommend Catherine her bouquets are very high quality and look amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2022

As always another perfectly beautiful bouquet from Kildare Flowers, they???ve never let me down with the quality of their flowers or delivery, top class !

5/5

Mr Linehan - D2f Review

5th Sep, 2022

Shelly is always amazing. We wouldn't go any where else. The flowers are always on time and most importantly they are always Gorgeous!

5/5

Mrs Lawlor - D2f Review

20th Aug, 2022

Fantastic service delivering on a bank holiday Monday. Over and beyond service. Thank you. Beautiful Bouquet too.????????

5/5

Mr O'Connor - D2f Review

2nd May, 2022

Gorgeous boquet delivered right on time. Thank you!

5/5

Siobhan - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Absolutely amazing service from Kildare Flowers. Recipient was thrilled with the bouquet. Thanks again.

5/5

Ms Stanley - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

I am so delighted, the Mother???s Day flowers that were delivered to my mum were just beautiful - so well designed in their bouquet, fabulous selection of blooms, and a lovely Mother???s Day card with it too. My mum was thrilled and so am I. I was a little nervous buying a bouquet online not knowing how it would be in-person, it???s hard to get a feel for the size. I bought the large bouquet to be sure it???d be substantial, and it was more than that! Thank you very much for such a wonderful service, even the delivery driver was super friendly my mum reported. It made her day, and that???s precisely what I wanted. Thank you!

5/5

Ms Fawcett - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Absolutely beautiful flowers and delivery was swift.

5/5

Miss Treacy - D2f Review

25th Mar, 2022

Brilliant Service

5/5

Mrs Grace - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2022

Same day delivery, beautiful flowers - fabulous service; thank you!

5/5

Helena - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2022