We accept

Reviews for Kildare Flowers in Curragh

At Kildare Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service Catherine is the best florist in kildare

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2021

Beautiful flowers, my friend was delighted with them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2021

Very quick service flowers looked great. But The lady delivering the flowers lost the greeting card she had to show the message we sent on a phone.

4/5

Miss Murphy - D2f Review

29th Jun, 2021

This was for my Mams birthday and about the 10th time I???ve used since lockdown!! Excellent service, punctual & absolutely beautiful flowers every time!!!! Thank you

5/5

Mrs Whittall - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2021

Beautiful flowers, much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2021

I have already submitted my disappointment

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2021

The service was excellent with special requests done quickly and efficiently. Catherine was wonderful to work with.

5/5

Margaret - D2f Review

27th May, 2021

Super service, very efficient - arrived in no time at all. Beautiful flowers. Would highly recommend. Lovely people to deal with.

5/5

Ms Cunningham - D2f Review

27th May, 2021

Ordered flowers at 9:40am delivered before noon, exceptional quality delighted with service.

5/5

Mr LANGRELL - D2f Review

12th May, 2021

Beautiful bunch of flowers still smelling fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2021