We accept

Reviews for Kildare Flowers in Curragh

At Kildare Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

First time using Kildare Flowers and I was absolutely delighted! I will definitely be using them again in the future! Can't recommend enough!

5/5

Ms James - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2021

Great service! So quick to deliver, such a lovely lady. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and made my nans day, thank you so much. Would definitely order again

5/5

Ms Gilabert - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

Easy to order, delivered exactly right. I'm a happy customer.

5/5

Thurloch - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful. Kind and thoughtful delivery driver. Thank you.

5/5

Mary - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Amazing service. My Mam said they were the nicest bunch of flowers she???s ever received. Thank you

5/5

Miss Okeeffe - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Although I didn't actually see the flowers, the lady I sent them to said they were beautiful and they were delivered very speedily, arriving within 4 hours of me placing the order. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Lucas - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

Catherine was so helpful from the moment I pressed confirm order. The balloons were amazing and my brother was delighted with the delivery. Highly recommend!!

5/5

Katie - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2021

Another stunning presentation of flowers by Catherine.!...I can???t imagine going anywhere else for flowers for any occasion, as always top class and excellent service !!!

5/5

Jim - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2021

My daughter ( and myself) are thrilled with them. They are BEAUTIFUL! Thank you . Roisin ????????????????

5/5

Roisin - D2f Review

12th Jan, 2021

Fantastic service and flowers delivered were beautiful.

5/5

Iris - D2f Review

29th Dec, 2020